ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Our Company

CDX Security provide a wide range of market leading security services and solutions to our clients across the UK. We are an independent private security company based in the North West with a commitment to high standards and bringing the best service to our customers and communities. CDX Security is a family business owned and ran since 2012, which has embedded the family’s leadership and values into the business.

As an Approved Contractor (A.C.S) with the Security Industry Authority (S.I.A) CDX has the professional capability to provide a proactive security solution.

We focus on delivering first class services to key industry markets which range from distribution to healthcare.  

 

We enjoy the monitoring of our performance and service delivery with a cycle that integrates experience, best practice, innovation, extensive resources, and bench-marking. Our clients value our service and stay with us long term because we have a young and dynamic management team that enables the business to evolve quickly and react to our customers changing needs.

Call us today on 0330 333 8080 to find out more, 

or email us support@cdxsec.com 

Meet The Team

John Roddy

Managing

Director

jr@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Christian Roddy

Commercial & Specialist

Operations Director

c.roddy@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Elliot Roddy

Operations

Director

e.roddy@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Abbi Roddy

Head of Procurement

and Accounts

a.roddy@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gary Paton

Contract Manager

Distribution & Logistic

g.paton@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gill Reynolds

Recruitment 

Manager

g.reynolds@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nick Bottomley

Head of HR

and Compliance

 

n.bottomley@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sean Pennington

General Manager

Mobile Services

s.pennington@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Josh Tang

Service Delivery

Manager

j.tang@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Clare Bird

Corporate Relationship

Manager

c.bird@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Toni Savage

Business Development

Keyholding & Training

t.savage@cdxsec.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Reasons our clients trust us and stay with us

Vast

Experience

SIA Licensed

Personnel

BS:7858

Screening

Excellent

References

Fully

Accredited

Testimonial

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for yet again stepping in to help with no notice. We really appreciate your absolute first rate service, both as a management team and the troops on the ground (they are a credit to you).

Risk & Resilience Director - Warehousing & Distribution

Get in touch with the team at CDX
Use the form below to tell us about your requirements and we'll do our best to help.
Or call us today on 0330 333 8080 or email us at : support@cdxsec.com
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
logo.png
BSIA_logo_no-back.png

© Copyright CDX Security

Company Registration 081 772 65

VAT Registered (GB)169 750 665

Head Office

7 Melford Court

Hardwick Grange

Warrington

Cheshire

WA1 4RZ

T: 01925 737 504

E: support@cdxsec.com

 

West Midlands

Old Bank Business Centre

43-45  Church Street

Darlaston

Wednesbury

WS10 8DU

T: 0330 333 8080

E: support@cdxsec.com